#478 disable "preview" status for hubs for MVP
Closed: Fixed Opened by ryanlerch.

We have the ability for a hub to be marked as "preview" and the hub owner can set widgets as public and private, and these widgets only show up if a user is logged in.

For 1.0 / MVP we recently decided to make hubs login-only, so this feature does not really make sense any more, so we should remove the UI elements from hubs.

Note also that there is a "private" status for hubs, so only group members can view, i think this can stay.


Metadata Update from @abompard:
- Issue set to the milestone: Production

Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue assigned to ryanlerch

opened https://pagure.io/fedora-hubs/pull-request/509 for this

Commit ae692300 fixes this issue

Metadata