#5370 [UI] Stageuser capabilities - "Delete" option does not offer choice between permanent/preserved in detailed user info
Closed: Fixed Opened by lryznaro.

In UI, when active users are listed, there is a "Delete" button available to use on selected users. If it's used, a choice can be made whether the permanent or preserved deletion is to be done. However, if detailed info of some user is opened, the "Delete" option under "Actions" menu performs permanent deletion only.


master:

  • 5f7433839fa9772d19d81832941158244a54dc53 Update the delete dialog on details user page

Metadata Update from @lryznaro:
- Issue assigned to pvomacka
- Issue set to the milestone: FreeIPA 4.4

Metadata