When I remove myself from a project, it redirects me back to the settings page, which I'm no longer allowed to access, so it fails with 403 Forbidden. Which is technically correct, but not a good user experience - it makes it look like the operation failed. It should redirect to main project page instead.
This has already been reported in: https://pagure.io/pagure/issue/2937 and fixed in: a04944f f
Metadata Update from @pingou: - Issue close_status updated to: Duplicate